Electric Deluxe Episode – The Advent playing 04LM – Youngplanet

Electric Deluxe – Episode 141
The Advent
Download here


San Proper & The Clover- Voices
Ajtim – Notime (Svreca Remix)
Fred P – Moving Systems
Klartraum – Kazantrip (D. Diggler Live Dub)
Youngplanet – 04LM (20:40min)
Basic Channel – Lyot Remix
Peru, Like The Country – Pretty Far Gone (Markus Suckut Remix)
Limo – My Sunday (Roman Lindau Remix)
Cleric – Pressure Cabin
Monomood – Vault (Mike Dehnert Remix)
Stefny Winter – Tip Tap
Departing Comfort – Drum Cell (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)